Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
2014 Safety Awards Winners
Share |

2014 Safety Awards Winners

Recognition Award Recipients

Advent Systems, Inc.
Bulley & Andrews LLC
Clark Construction Group – Chicago LLC
Custom Contracting, Ltd.
DLZ Industrial Surveying, LLC
Frank H. Stowell & Sons, Inc.
Hard Rock Concrete Cutters, Inc.
Henry Bros. Co.
Lawdensky Construction Co. Inc.
McShane Construction Company
Oakwood Contractors Inc.
Ragnar Benson Construction, LLC
Solid Platforms, Inc.
The George Sollitt Construction Company
The Lombard Company
Ujamaa Construction, Inc.
United States Alliance Fire Protection, Inc.
Valenti Builders, Inc.
W.E. O’Neil Construction Company
Wm. J. Scown Building Co.

Safety Excellence Award Winners

Under 70,000 exposure hours: Custom Contracting, Ltd. and The Lombard Company

70,000 – 250,000 exposure hours: Henry Bros. Co. and Ujamaa Construction, Inc.

250,001+ exposure hours: Solid Platforms, Inc.

Safety Performance Improvement Award Recipient

Oakwood Contractors Inc.
Valenti Builders, Inc.

AGC National Safety Awards (NASA) Chapter Recipients

Custom Contracting, Ltd.
Valenti Builders, Inc.
W. B. Olson, Inc.