Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Builders Connect 2017
12/6/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
Builders Connect 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
PAC Reception 2017
10/26/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 5:30 p.m.
PAC Reception 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Construction Week
10/2/2017 » 10/6/2017
Construction Week

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
CLC Fall Jobsite Tour
9/21/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
CLC Fall Jobsite Tour

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Builders Foundation Annual Golf Outing 2017
7/12/2017
Location: Lemont, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
Builders Foundation Annual Golf Outing 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
An Evening with Industry Icons
5/18/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
An Evening with Industry Icons

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Spring Summit
5/11/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Lean Construction Education Program
3/10/2017 » 5/25/2017
Location: Elk Grove Village, Illinois   
Lean Construction Education Program

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Contractor Safety Forum: Countdown to the June 2017 Silica Standard
2/23/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 7:30-9:30AM
Contractor Safety Forum: Countdown to the June 2017 Silica Standard

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
CLC Networking Event
2/16/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30PM
CLC Networking Event

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
Top 10 “Risky” Items Every PM Or Superintendent Should Know
12/2/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 11:00am
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
CLC Holiday Celebration & Sipper
12/1/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
CLC Holiday Celebration & Sipper

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
Personal Success For Project Managers
11/11/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 11:00am
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
Contractor Safety Forum: The Psychology of Safety
11/10/2016
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 AM
Contractor Safety Forum: The Psychology of Safety

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
Communicating In A Crisis
10/12/2016
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 8:30 - 11:30am
Communicating In A Crisis
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2